Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Alex M Wieme

Alex M Wieme

Financial Advisor
alex.wieme@nm.com

 
 Amanda J Mortenson

Amanda J Mortenson


amanda.mortenson@nm.com

 
 Andrea C L Imberi

Andrea C L Imberi

Associate Financial Representative
andrea.imberi@nm.com

 
 Ben Dahl

Ben Dahl

Financial Representative
benjamin.dahl@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brent Mervin Hentges

Brent Mervin Hentges

Financial Representative
brent.hentges@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Catherine M Cowell

Catherine M Cowell

Financial Representative Assistant
carrie.cowell@nm.com

 
 Celia A Schwab

Celia A Schwab

Associate Financial Representative
celia.a.schwab@nm.com

 

 
 Eugene A Funk

Eugene A Funk, CLU®, LUTCF®

Financial Representative
gene.funk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Hannah M Bengtson

Hannah M Bengtson

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
hannah.bengtson@nm.com

 
 Jacob R. Overman

Jacob R. Overman, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
jacob.overman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jared Patrick Smith

Jared Patrick Smith

Financial Advisor
jared.p.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jill E Bertram

Jill E Bertram

Associate Financial Representative
jill.bertram@nm.com

 
 John Douglas Prelvitz

John Douglas Prelvitz

Financial Advisor
john.prelvitz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joshua Alan Longnecker

Joshua Alan Longnecker

Managing Director
joshua.longnecker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kristi A Huls

Kristi A Huls

Associate Financial Representative
kristi.huls@nm.com

 
 Lindsey M Bell

Lindsey M Bell


lindsey.bell@nm.com

 

Michelle K Skoog

Administrative Assistant
shelly.skoog@nm.com

 
 Miranda N Nelson

Miranda N Nelson

Financial Representative Assistant
miranda.nelson@nm.com

 
 Ross Hall

Ross Hall

Financial Representative
ross.hall@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Russ Huls

Russ Huls

Financial Advisor
russ.huls@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sarah Noble

Sarah Noble

Director of Operations
sarah.noble@nm.com

 
 Tamara L Wimmer

Tamara L Wimmer

Associate Financial Representative
tamara.wimmer@nm.com

 
 Tami J Johnson

Tami J Johnson

Associate Financial Advisor
tami.johnson@nm.com

 
 Trista J Overman

Trista J Overman

Associate Financial Representative
trista.overman@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck